AIR FORCE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL

MARUT CAMP, LOK KALYAN MARG, NEW DELHI - 110003 <u>MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Role	Name/Designation
1	Chairman	Air Cmde Sunil Tomar VM VSM
		Air Officer Commanding
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
2	Member	Gp Capt Anil Sharma
		Chief Administrative Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
3	Member	Sqn Ldr Urmila
		Executive Director
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
4	Member	Gp Capt Divaspathi Salimath
		Senior Medical Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
5	Member	Gp Capt Selvaraj Niyaz
		Senior Accounts Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
6	Member	Sqn Ldr K I Meitei
		Station Works Officer
		Air Force Station, New Delhi
7	HOS/Principal	S. V. Co-Edn, Kitchner Road
	DE's Nominee	New Delhi
8	Vice - Principal DE's Nominee	GGSSS, New Rohtak Road
		New Delhi
		CDCCC
9	HOS/Principal	GBSSS
	Advisory Board,	New Rohtak Road
	Nominee	New Delhi
10	Vice - Principal	SKV
	Advisory Board,	Pandara Road
	Nominee	New Delhi
11	Member	Mrs. Aradhana Dewan
		PGT Political Science
		Teacher's Representative
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
12	Member	Mr. Harish Mehra
		PTA Representative
		School Management Committee
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
13	Member	Mrs. Kavitha Menon
		Principal
		Air Force Senior Sec. School
		New Delhi