The 50th Youth Parliament was conducted in the school auditorium on 20.08.2015 students participated in the same from IX to XII classes.Special guests from the management were Air Cmde G Amar Babu, Gp Capt J Rajendra VSM Chief Adm Officer and Sr Education Officer Wg Cdr Nataraj.

The judges for the event were Mr. R. C. Mohantey, Joint Secretary Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Ex Mp Mr. Bratin Sen Gupta and Mrs. Dr. Leena Vyas, SPE from the Directorate of Education. The performance of all the students was appreciated by one and all. Eight students were adjudged the best speakers of the day. These students will receive the prizes from the minister of Parliamentary Affairs. The prize winners , positions and role positions are mentioned below:

S. No. Name of the Students Role Played Class Position
1 Muskan Bhawnani Minister of State X A I
2 Neetu Chauhan M.P. XII A II
3 Arushi Kanojia Speaker X B III
4 Umama Asif Minister of Women and Child Care Development XI A III
5 Ritaba Nadeem Opposition IX D III
6 Neha Member IX C IV
7 Amandeep Kaur Minister of Urban Development IX C IV
8 Geetika Arora Member IX C IV

059-50th Youth Parliament (FILEminimizer)070-50th Youth Parliament (FILEminimizer)

097-50th Youth Parliament (FILEminimizer)116-50th Youth Parliament (FILEminimizer)