SCHEDULE 2019-20

SCHOOL FEE COLLECTED ON QUARTERLY BASIS

1st Quarter

April 2019 to June 2019

2nd Quarter

July 2019 to September 2019

3rd  Quarter

October 2019 to December 2019

4th Quarter

January 2020 to March 2020

 

 

SCHEDULE FOR PARENT TEACHER MEETING

Sl No

Month & Date

Day

Schedule

1.

10 May 2019

Friday

1st Open House

2.

30 September 2019

Monday

2nd Open House

3.

31 January 2020

Friday

3rd Open House

4.

19 March 2020

Wednesday

Final Result

Last Working Days

Sl no

Month

Date

Day

01

April 30/04/2019 Thursday

Holiday for

Children,

However the

School office

will remain

open

02

May 10/05/2019 Friday

03

June 28/6/2019 Friday

04

July 30/07/2019 Wednesday

05

August 30/08/2019 Friday

06

September 30/09/2019 Monday

07

October 31/09/2019 Thursday

08

November 29/11/2019 Friday

09

December 24/12/2019 Tuesday

10

January 31/01/2020 Friday

11

February 28/02/2020 Friday

12

March 31/03/2020 Monday